Jigsaw Jones: The Case of the Food Fight, Reviewed by Salman

This book is awesome!! I recommend this book to all people all ages because it is interesting. In this book a fight starts before school and one of the people in the fight says that they will finish the fight at lunch… Then at lunch a food fight started and Jigsaw’s friend gets blamed. Now Jigsaw has one day to figure out who started it? Find out in Jigsaw Jones The Case of the Food Fight! This book is great!

My favorite part of this book is when the potato flies into Jigsaws face and when he whips off applesauce comes to his face!!

by Salman

Grade Five

Barbara’s Class

4 thoughts on “Jigsaw Jones: The Case of the Food Fight, Reviewed by Salman

  1. Great summary! Great catchy words. I like the part when the potato hit Jigsaw Jones in the face. It makes me want to read it because it sounds funny. Nice job, Salman!

  2. The book report is so awesome that I woud want to read it & get the book because it is so vivid, there is the right balance of detail, & it looks great! and then my teacher cuts me off so I can’t finish my comment.

  3. That book review was amazing although you should describe the characters a little more. The enthusiasm was awesome.

Leave a Reply

